jump to navigation

Social Media Tools Landscape Overview November 9, 2009

Posted by nadzent in Social Media, Tools.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Finally, as promised, my Social Media Tools comparison is complete. Though I wouldn’t say this is a final, final draft. New tools, and updates to current tools, are being pushed to market daily. Rather, this is a starting point which will be updated on a bi-monthly basis.

I’d love to hear your feedback. Did I forget your favorite tool? Did I get something wrong? Let me know!

Social Media Tools v1

Comments»

1. Lauren Vargas - November 19, 2009

Thank you for including us in this list. Great format.

Lauren Vargas
Community Manager at Radian6
@VargasL

2. nadzent - November 25, 2009

Hi Lauren – I have used Radian6 in the past and like the tool very much. I am thinking of doing a deeper dive next week. Would you be interested in answering a few questions?

Lauren Vargas - December 1, 2009

Sure! Drop me a line at lauren.vargas@radian6.com.

Lauren Vargas
Community Manager at Radian6
@VargasL


Leave a Reply

